China King

Order Online

Reviews

First time dining with China King? Check out what previous customers have to say.

4.7

star

OVERALL RATING

357+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

Joseph

06/16/2024

only place we order from

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Russ

06/12/2024

This is our go to for Chinese food in the area. It’s consistently made to order and tastes great. Employees are always friendly.

Tasty food

Fast service

Joseph

06/04/2024

delicious food Everytime we order

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Kevin

05/04/2024

always wonderful food and great people!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Tracy

04/28/2024

They are always quick with delivery and the food is hot and fresh! This is my go to Chinese restaurant. Thank you you always for such great service.

Fast service

Tasty food

Great value

Kathleen

04/19/2024

unfilled star rating

Delivery person is always courteous. Sometimes delivery longer than stated

Joseph

01/19/2024

China King is fantastic

Tracy

12/16/2023

I love this place!!!! Always hot and fresh food and delivered very quickly!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Michael

11/11/2023

Once again the general tso chicken was way overcooked and half of it I couldn't even eat because it was as hard as a rock.. other than that, I love the food from this restaurant. It is always good, but I'm going to have to start finding another dish

Tracy

09/16/2023

They are always fast with delivery, and very great customer service! This is the only Chinese food I order from. Thank you! You guys rock!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Ronald

07/26/2023

unfilled star rating

Good food.

Items missing or order incorrect

Tracy

06/17/2023

Delicious

Joseph

04/01/2023

everything we have tried has been delicious!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Kathleen

01/12/2023

Very friendly, good food, and delivery.

Tasty food

Fast service

Richard

12/04/2022

Everything as expected.

Joseph

11/19/2022

great food

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Jennifer

11/13/2022

Best Chinese food. Delicious, clean, and fast.

Great value

Fast service

Tasty food

Denise

11/06/2022

The young lady answering the phone was very polite and professional

Jennifer

09/27/2022

Great, delicious, fast

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Charles

09/22/2022

unfilled star rating

Ordered Special chopsuey bit got chopsuey , no shrimp or pork in the chopsuey. . Never had this problem before . not happy.

Items missing or order incorrect

Serene

09/21/2022

Great food

Jennifer

09/09/2022

Exquisite food, Amazing service, fast!!!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Jackie

08/23/2022

Always happy and like the food

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Jennifer

08/10/2022

Delicious and great service!!!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Richard

08/03/2022

Good.

Tasty food

China King - Bradenton, FL

6816 14th St W, Bradenton, FL 34207 Call us today: (941) 739-8818