Reviews

Cora
10/1/2019
Always Great Food, just wish they would bring enough napkins & sauces.
Andre
9/12/2019
Great as always, really fast delivery service!!
Kris
9/6/2019
Fast & friendly delivery service. We order from here about once a month for the last few years that we have moved to this side of town. All the dishes we order are always delivered hot & tasty! πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹
Kathleen
8/27/2019
Excellent food!
Jared
8/17/2019
On time, kind delivery and tasty food!
Charles
7/18/2019
Delivery time was average but food was great. Have ordered from China King many times and will again in the future.
Andre
6/6/2019
Great as usual!!
Andre
5/17/2019
The young lady behind the counter (not the usual cashier/order taker) isn't nearly as cordial & customer friendly but the food is great as always! 5/16/19 @ 3:45
Nicole
5/1/2019
Always love this place. the food is always delicious and comes in a moderate time. Its only place I order take out from.
Andre
4/20/2019
Was a little confused by the way the price appeared with discount but I think have it figured out
Diane
4/11/2019
Brought fried dumplings instead of steamed. Still good.
CHRISTINE
4/5/2019
Took over an hour to deliver. Food was cold, had to reheat it all!
Nicolle
3/30/2019
It was really good. Fast service
Mary Ann
3/22/2019
Awesome πŸ‘
Leslie Ann
3/13/2019
The seafood deligjt too many vegetables a single piece of lobster very poor for the price
Andre
3/7/2019
Always great food/service. I've been a customer here for several yrs but just realized they have online ordering thru this app! πŸ‘
Alex
2/6/2019
Great food and fast delivery.
Alex
2/1/2019
Took a lot longer to arrive than I thought, but the food was good and still hot.
Sarah
12/13/2018
Fast. Spring rolls a little small but still yummy
Glenn
11/30/2018
Yesssssss it was greatπŸ‘
John or Christine
11/12/2018
DELICIOUS, FAST and very FRIENDLY place. Everything was wonderful.
Virginia
9/6/2018
Had their chinese vegetables and rice Kung Pao by request. was missing the peanuts but it was absolutely amazing. Would love some more Vegan/vegetarian items like s&s and gen tso’s cauliflower or tofu
Andrea
9/4/2018
The Best Food!!!
Israel
9/1/2018
I requested (3) chopsticks with my order, yet i recieved none in my order. So i did not like the service.
Mary Ann
9/1/2018
Excellent! We love the Chicken with vegetables! Yum!
Gail
8/13/2018
food was delicious! delivery was fast!
Rosemary
8/12/2018
Easy to order online, food was delicious, good prices.
Brenda
8/6/2018
Good timing, friendly delivery.
amanda
8/4/2018
Quick service .Great food.
Kristen
7/23/2018
Food was great, always happy when we order from here. The only thing that was a bit different from the last time we ordered them was the batter on the fried dumplings. Normally they look fried because they are brown and crunchy. But these dumplings almost looked like a tempura batter, so they didn't have that super crunchy taste.
Lori
7/20/2018
Always a pleasure to deal with and the food is always fresh and tasty.
Peg
6/9/2018
The delivery took an hour and a half to get to me; I called them at 7:30, was told another hour and had them move me to the top and was told it was on the way a half hour later. The chicken sticks were overcooked, which is unusual for them. Otherwise the meal was delicious.
Vicki
5/25/2018
Was fast delivery. Good food.
Mary Ann
5/18/2018
Chicken and veg so so good! The Chicken stick was a little salty for me, but everyone else loved them:)
John or Christine
5/3/2018
FAST, delicious and FRESH. Excellent place for your favorite Asian foods.
CHRISTINE
4/10/2018
So far, one the better Chinese resturants I've tried in Bradenton.
Keira
3/25/2018
Excellent food and delivery as always! This place never disappoints πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘
Emma
3/11/2018
Delivery service is friendly and fast and the shrimp lo mein is delicious! We love Chine King!
Keira
3/4/2018
Excellent food and the delivery driver was so nice and courteous! My food was piping hot, and there was plenty of it :-) Please don't EVER change! You guys are THE best in town πŸ†
Jaclyn
2/16/2018
Food wasn't hot when got to me. Took too long to get to me.
Raymond
2/13/2018
You have 2 combos with the same number, C10, chicken/cashew and shrimp cashew. Causes confusion. Two diners wanted chicken, one got shrimp and was not happy. Shrimp w/lobster sauce was excellent.
Rachael
2/7/2018
Everything was great. Thank you.
Jd
1/18/2018
It was pretty darn good. I enjoyed my meal. Fast delivery too.
Antoinette
1/16/2018
Very good
Terry
1/16/2018
Easy , simple online ordering system and didn't have to wait too long , and good food ...def recommend ! I am fan :)
Terry
1/8/2018
Extremely good food. Quick delivery when its not during season.
Mary Ann
12/22/2017
Excellent Food, and Excellent Service! We will be ordering again soon. Very pleasant surprise for this side of town.
Kitten
12/19/2017
I never have any complaints and the delivery is excellent. I have ordered numerous times (but never left a review). I will definitely continue to order again and again!!
Any questions please call us.